Lego Minifigure Walk Cycle

lego_walkcycle_anim
I took the Lego Minifigure that I modeled retextured it to look like the minifigure I was using as reference. Then I rigged and weighted the character. Once I got all that done and working correctly I animated a simple walkcycle. Rendered out three different views of the walkcycle and put them together as a animated GIF. Below I rendered out various components of the minifigure: a lambert material, wireframe, texture, controls, and bones.

 

RELATED POSTS:

Lego MK vs DC Lego Mortal Kombat Minifigures lego minifigure
Lego Pokemon Trainers – Indigo League Lego Naruto Shippuden – Team 7 legonarutoshippuden_banner
mkxbanner Lego Mortal Kombat 1 Lego Mortal Kombat 2
Lego Mortal Kombat - Male Ninja Lego Mortal Kombat - Female Ninja Lego Sub-Zero Fatality
Lego MK vs DC legoheroesbanner lego_dctrinity_new52
Leave a Reply

