Emo Panda Updated

emopanda

Almost three years ago I posted a model of a Emo Panda. But I didn’t like how it was modeled and displayed. So I modeled a new one from scratch and posed it out to match the original drawing. From working on Cheetor I learned a lot more about the hair system and was able to use what I learned on this. The original drawing I made had a darker blue background but with this I wanted to give it a lighter background so the character would pop out more.

RELATED POSTS:

panda0
Leave a Reply

