All Poké Balls

pokeballs_wallpaper

pokeballs_wallpaper_label

Once I finished Various Poké Balls which had 36 Poké Balls 26 from the games and 10 from the anime, I wanted to do the rest of them. So I looked up all the other Poké Balls I could find and found another 24 bringing the total to 60 Poké Balls. I created two versions both have all the Poké Balls on them and one of them is labeled with what each Poké Balls is and laid them out in nice wallpaper format.

RELATED POSTS:

pokeballs_all Poke Balls Info
Leave a Reply

