Bender Bending Rodríguez (Futurama)

blender

flexo

I always wanted to try to model Bender from Futurama it seemed pretty simple. Once I starting modeled him the trickiest part was the head and visor. Then when I liked how the modeling looked I began to texture him using the colors from the show and adding lines for more detail. I used the Toon Ink Lens on the camera to get the toon outline look. Messed around with it till I got it to what I wanted. When I was done creating Bender I decided to make Flexo Bender’s evil twin the only difference is that Flexo has a goatee and I gave him angry eyes.

Leave a Reply

