The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword – Link’s Room

skywardsword_linksroom

Once I had everything I wanted modeled I needed to create a setting to place the items in. So I modeled part of Link’s Room from Knights Academy in Skyward Sword. They hardest part was placing all the items in the scene and getting a good camera angle to show off all of the items. Once I had that figured out I surfaced the room and the additional table and bed that I placed in there as well. When I was placing everything I wanted to add something else so I modeled out Rupees and made them various colors and placed them in the scene. I love how it came out it’s a very vibrant scene. As of right now I’m down with it but maybe I’ll add more items to it down the line.

RELATED POSTS:

Skyward Sword – Link's Room Skyward Sword – True Master Sword Skyward Sword – Hylian Shield
Skyward Sword – Demise’s Sword Skyward Sword – Claw Shot Skyward Sword – Mogma Mitts
Skyward Sword – Whip Skyward Sword – Scatter Shot Skyward Sword – Gust Bellows
Skyward Sword – Quick Beetle Skyward Sword – Beetle with Bomb Skyward Sword – Bomb
Skyward Sword – Bottles Skyward Sword – Bug Net Skyward Sword – Bow and Quiver
One thought on “The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword – Link’s Room

Leave a Reply

